£1.99 For Sale

A Christmas tail

This advert is located in and around Bury St. Edmunds, London

Advert Description

Oxfam Books & Music Bury St. Edmunds A heart-warming Christmas read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Trisha Ashley and Jenny Oliver and one for dog-lovers everywhere.Walkies in a Winter Wonderland.Catherine Cat' Palmer realizes that bringing an adorable puppy into work is a bad idea when it gets her the sack. Deciding it's the perfect opportunity to launch her dog-walking business, Cat enlists the help of flatmates Polly and Joe. After all Primrose Terrace, the street where they live, is full of home-alone hounds.Getting to know the owners and their precious pooches isn't all plain sailing, but soon Cat is making friends, particularly with sexy Mark and his Collie, Chips. With her talent for misadventure, Cat's new life starts to show some cracks, and when one of the street's loveable schnauzers gets ill, it looks like this Christmas could be turning into a dog's dinner. But Cat has never given up on anything in her life - and this is one Christmas that's definitely worth saving.A Christmas Tail was first published as a four-part serial set in Primrose Terrace. See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan