Advert Description

This Raising Sand CD by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss, and produced by T Bone Burnett features the following Tracks:

1. Rich Woman
2. Killing The Blues
3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
4. Polly Come Home
5. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
6. Through The Morning, Through The Night
7. Please Read The Letter
8. Trampled Rose
9. Fortune Teller
10. Stick With Me Baby
11. Nothin'
12. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
13. Your Long Journey

Condition: This CD is in excellent condition and excellent working / playing order. The inlay is also in excellent condition with no marked, torn or creased pages. The jewel case is in good condition with no cracks or broken bits but does show signs of some surface scuff marks

Additional Information

Advert Type
Private Advert
Second Hand

Try our delivery partners AnyVan