Wanted

Family Pony or Horse Wanted to Loan or Share

This advert is located in and around Crieff, Perthshire

Advert Description

Hello,

I’m just putting feelers out there... I hope someone could help.

Sadly I am looking for another pony or horse (13.2 and above) for myself and my nearly 3 yr old daughter to occasionally go on the lead to share or Loan.

I Mummy, a lightweight experienced rider under 10st am keen to share now, as our current pony we had on loan since last year is now coming to an end.

We have had several months of great fun, hacking, schooling, cuddles, Grooming, fuss and attention by which both my daughter and I are going to miss dreadfully!

Mummy (me) competent rider with 20 years experience, and have owned horses as well as loaned. BHS stage 1,2,3 & TRSS Ride Leader Qualification, Jumping, Schooling, and Hacking experience. My daughter rides on the lead from time to time for half an hour as well as enjoys grooming and fussing and generally helping me.

We are able to offer 4-6 days pers week along with a small financial contribution, or loan with the possibility of the horse or pony moving yards to be near us in Crieff. We are extremely committed!

Happy to muck out, and help with general stable duties. All the best care and attention is provided at all times, and all that we ask is that we are not let down as we will invest a lot of love, time and commitment.

Age or sex unimportant. Keen to stay within the Crieff or surrounding area. Looking to start share in June or onwards.

If you or know someone who can help us please do contact me.

Thankyou.

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with OutdoorGirl to request more…