£4.99 For Sale

Dvorak: Cello Concerto Piatorgsky, Boston Symphony Orchestra, Munch . - VICS 2002

This advert is located in and around Totnes, London

Advert Description

Oxfam Books & Music Totnes RCA Victrola VICS 2002 Dvorak: Cello Concerto in B minor Gregor Piatorgsky with the Boston Symphony Orchestra conducted by Charles Munch. The record is in near mint condition but it is a little dusty. The sleeve shows only minor wear. See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 33 views
  • This advert was updated 401 days ago
  • Totnes, London

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan