£4.99 For Sale

these you have loved - volume 2 various artists - seom 17

This advert is located in and around Ulverston, London

Advert Description

Oxfam Shop Ulverston 11 pieces of well-loved classical music on this second volume of These You Have Loved Side 1 J S Bach - Air (from Suite no 3 in D) Vaughan Williams - Linden Lea Beethoven - Moonlight Sonata (No 14 in C sharp minor), 1st movement Lehar - You are my Heart's Delight (from The Land of Smiles) Elgar - Nimrod Variation (from Enigma Variations) Side 2 Sibelius - Intermezzo (from Karelia Suite) Bizet - Au fond du temple saint (from The Pearl Fishers) Prokofiev - Symphony No 1 in D, 3rd movement Rossini - Duetto buffo di due gatti J Strauss II - On the Beautiful Blue Danume See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan