£3.49 For Sale

The English Chamber Orchestra – Boyce/Vaughan Williams/Delius/Purcell/Handel/Elgar/Warlock

This advert is located in and around Wells, Somerset

Advert Description

Oxfam Books & Music Wells

This 1978 US pressing is in good condition - a few light scuffs and marks. The inner sleeve is in condition. The inner sleeve and gatefold sleeve show signs of wear but have no major damage.
A1 Symphony No. 4 In F Major 5:35
A2 Fantasia On "Greensleeves" 4:16
A3 Intermezzo And Serenade From Hassan 4:08
A4 Chacony In G Minor 6:35
B1 The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba From Solomon 3:17
B2 Chanson De Matin, Op. 15, No. 2 3:18
B3 Chanson De Nuit, Op. 15, No. 1 3:53
B4 Suite From Dido And Aeneas 7:25
B5 Capriol Suite For String Orchestra 8:53

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 13 views
  • This advert was Created 27 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 27 days ago
  • Wells, Somerset

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…