No Offers Wanted

Rider seeking Sharer full loan or part. View to buy.

This advert is located in and around Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Advert Description

Hello everyone,

My name is Faye I am in my early twenties seeking a Sharer, part loan and Full. Or even a possibly a view to buy. As I am seeking to gain experience towards my First horse so I can see before any commitments is been made that I got what it takes to convert my life around horses.

In an ideal world, I'd love for it to be over 14hh to 16.2hh. Gender I do not mind but must be a weight carrier. Should be safe, not known to bolt or rear. As even though I am an experienced rider, I have recently got back into the saddle last year in January weened of RDA horses. So if it is bombproof that would be amazing. I do not mind if it has character or a cheeky personality, a plodder to forward going.

I have walked, trotted cantered before but now learning the proper aids of each pace so I do not confuse the horse and have quite soft hands. I am capable of grooming, catching them from a field but may need someone there to help tack up to know I have the tack in the correct place after a few times I should be fine.

In return for free riding, I'd be willing to poo-pick, yard duties, tack cleaning ragwort picking ( I actually find that soothing) report to you if there is any problems whilst your working, I am good at sweeping and mucking the stables out. I am also willing to make a small contribution.

Please do not let my disability put you off, I am a compassionate individual that just wishes to learn. If you can give me any experience at all, I'd be vey grateful.

Thank you. Sorry for the huge essay.

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Eternalsnow92 to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan