£0 Wanted

FREE Help offered with exercising horses and yard duties

This advert is located in and around Ashford, Kent

Advert Description

Hello everyone.
I am a 35 year old mother looking for someone with a horse/ horses that requires help with exercising and if needed, yard duties etc... I am not looking to be paid at all, would just like to have the opportunity to ride and help out as I am not in a position to purchase my own horse at the moment and miss being around them SO MUCH!!
I have ridden since I was 4 years old and I have owned my own horses as well over the years,
I have been playing the role of carer for the last couple of years so haven't been in a position to ride or purchase a new horse but I am now able to get back in the saddle!
I am a confident rider and don't mind a horse with 'spirit!' Or 'cheekiness!'
I have transport and I am based in Ashford, Kent.
I am honest, trustworthy, friendly, reliable, horse mad, animal mad
and happy to help anyone.
I am approx 5ft 8" and weigh 10.5 stone.
I Would really love to be able to hack out, take part in any schooling exercises if needed and I can jump competently as well if this is also needed. I would honestly like to help out with any duties at all, Poo picking included! ....I can also contribute finacially if required (part loan - share situation) .... I am a sensible, mature rider and definitely not a 'joy rider!'....
so if anyone is looking for someone who is kind and reliable to help with their horse(s) then please feel free to message me and we can have a chat.
Thank you for taking the time to read my advert :)

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 234 views
  • This advert was updated 43 days ago
  • Ashford, Kent

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Dohnut to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan