Advert Description

Looking for next years holiday, thinking about the East Coast..maybe even Mablethorpe then why not pop over and have a look at our Deluxe 3 bedroom Caravan Sited on the beautiful Golden Sands

The caravan is available Saturday-Saturday
Monday-Friday
Friday-Monday (only in low season)
A £25 deposit is required on booking plus a £50 refundable security bond, this will be returned within a week of your holiday coming to an end. The remaining balance for your holiday MUST be paid 6 weeks before the start date of your holiday. Failure to pay will result in the loss of both your deposit and bond. Should you cancel your holiday within the 6 weeks before the start of your holiday you will loose your deposit, bond and 50% of your full payment.
Please note i do not provide passes these can be purchased at reception on your arrival.
Dates Available for 2017:
Saturday 8th April-Saturday 15th April £350
Saturday 15th April-Saturday 22nd April £350
Saturday 22nd April-Saturday 29th April £270
Saturday 29th April-Saturday 6th May £270
Saturday 6th May-Saturday 13th May £270
Saturday 13th May-Saturday 20th May £270
Saturday 20th May-Saturday 27th May £270
Saturday 27th May-Saturday 3rd June £270
Saturday 3rd June-Saturday 10th June £270
Saturday 10th June-Saturday 17th June £270
Saturday 17th June-Saturday 24th June £270
Saturday 24th June-Saturday 1st July £320
Saturday 1st July-Saturday 8th July £320
Saturday 8th July-Saturday 15th July £370
Saturday 15th July-Saturday 22nd July £370
Saturday 22nd July-Saturday 29th July £450
Saturday 29th July-Saturday 5th August BOOKED
Saturday 5th August-Saturday 12th August BOOKED
Saturday 12th August-Saturday 19th August £450
Saturday 19th August-Saturday 26th August £450
Saturday 26th August-Saturday 2nd September £450
Saturday 2nd September-Saturday 9th September £300
Saturday 9th September-Saturday 16th September £300
Saturday 16th September-Saturday 23rd September £250
Saturday 23rd September-Saturday 30th September £250
Saturday 7th October-Saturday 14th October £220
Saturday 14th October-Saturday 21st October £220
Saturday 21st October-Saturday 28th October £300

Additional Information

Advert Type
Private Advert
Children Allowed
Yes
Dogs Allowed
No
Open Fires
No
Open All Year
No
Touring Caravans
Yes
Camper Vans
Yes
Electricity
All Pitches
Internet
On Site

Try our delivery partners AnyVan