£8 For Sale

Nicola Benedetti Music CDMy First Decade

This advert is located in and around Stourbridge, West Midlands

Advert Description

Brand new and unopened
Detailed item information
Track Listing
1. Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in F minor ("L'inverno," The Four Seasons; "Il cimen
2. The Lark Ascending, romance for violin & orchestra
3. Hungarian Dance for piano, 4 hands, in G minor, WoO 1/5
4. Spiegel im Spiegel, for violin & piano
5. Nocturne for piano No. 20 in C sharp minor, KK IVa/16, CT. 127 (B. 49)
6. Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35
7. Méditation, for violin & orchestra (or other arrangement) (from opera "Thaïs")
8. Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26
9. Csárdás, for violin & piano
10. Ladies in Lavender, film score
11. Schindler's List, film score
12. Por una cabeza, tango for voice & chamber orchestra

Additional Information

Advert Type
Private Advert