New ClAssified Various Wanted

Seeking House to Rent Allowing Pets ASAP

This advert is located in and around Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Advert Description

Hello,
My husband and I are looking for a house to rent within a 30 kilometer diameter (20 mile) distance of the Goole area.
My husband has a good job and has been employed there for the past 8 years.
We are able to afford a max of £600 per month.
I am not going to lie or pretend, we do not have good credit from making bad decisions in the past, but that does not mean we are not good people.
We require at least a 2-bedroom but would prefer a 3-bedroom
house and either detached or semi-detached. And as long as the property has working electric, decent plumbing and a good heat source, we don't mind fixing a place up a bit and are willing to help out with repairs as and when we can.
I'm going to be honest and open about our circumstances.
We have 6 small dogs (Pug dogs) and as these dogs are older and like my children, I cannot possibly consider giving them up, so a landlord who understands about having animals would be fantastic.
We would require a secure, enclosed garden or property.
Due to making some bad decisions earlier in our lives, we do not have good credit, however, my husband is a hard-working man.
My main concern is a secure garden for our dogs and decent heating for winter.
We are just average people, no drinking or smoking, who just require a house to rent for a long term agreement.
We're just looking for someone to take a chance on us.
If you have any questions, or comments, please message me and I will be happy to discuss our needs and our circumstances further.
We are looking to move early to late September, so the sooner we can settle on a property the better.
Thank you for taking the time to read my advert.

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with puffagirl to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan