Advert Description

Hey
I'm Luna Eclipse, a 14.1, 7 year old cob mare. My friends call me Loopy.
I am looking for a new friend to share my exercise schedule with. Imagine a spin class, but with you just sitting there and your bestie doing all the work. Sounds good, yeah? (you will need to steer tho)
I absolutely love hacking and cantering round all the fab tracks near my home. We have quarries and nature reserves and woods and lots of wicked fast stretches if you want to blast away some cobwebs after a hard day at work. If you become my new friend you need to understand that we are a partnership and I expect you to worship me as the goddess that I am. I will reflect your mood and test your concentration. The moment you get a little lazy I get a little cheeky. I don't always do as I'm told as I get bored easily and I don't like bossy people so my new friend needs to ask me rather than tell me. You may think I'm a little fat to look at and the peasant who clears up after me and my mates had been trying to get me skinnier but "baby I was born this way", I'm a rocket powered chunky madam with a sprinkle of Sass and the face of an angel. I haven't jumped much yet as had problems with my pelvis last year and have only just started being taught. (i can easily clear 3ft free schooling tho) We have a small XC course at home. I still live with my mum but I'm really independent and she's not very maternal so neither of us care if one of us is out alone - in fact I love exploring, just me and my human bestie.
If you fancy seeing if we click message my bill payer to arrange us meeting. I can't meet you in a swanky bar or coffee shop but we have a kettle at home (and a biscuit tin) and our field is the most peaceful place on earth. Don't forget to bring me a carrot tho (fatties are easily brought with food)
Update - I now have a lovely new sharer who is helping me work off some of my love handles two days a week but I am still available on a couple of days each week.

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 2097 views
  • This advert was Created 202 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 11 days ago
  • Hertford, Hertfordshire
Advert Type
Private Advert
Breed
Cob
Current Age
7 years