Advert Description

I’m looking for a friend, a companion to look after and enjoy.
I'm a 30 year old nurse who is on sick at the moment. I have just got a ground floor flat in a beautiful area.
I live right next to a massive park which is literly on my doorstep.
I have not long since moved here and the landlord stated in the tendency agreement that I can have a dog.
I am a dog lover and have always had a dog it has been to unfortunate circumstances I have not had a dog of my own for a few years now due to living back with parents, my mum has her own business in dog housing and boarding which I have included a picture of her Facebook page at the top.
I been looking for a dog who would keep me company as I live on my own.I have been on sick for quite a while and am not having to claim claim benefits so cannot say I don’t have much money. I am going back to work in the next few months part time only tho and on them days the dog will be going to my partners mothers house. They have 2 dogs so it is very important that I get a dog which can get on with other dogs.
I want a dog that would fit In well here with me, My flat is in an old folks area this why I don't want a new puppy, and does not Howell or whine constantly when left.
I have no preference over breed or age or health conditions. I tend to like my larger dogs due to a more relaxed and quite nature.

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 38 views
  • This advert was updated 6 days ago
  • Upton, England

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Daynes to request more…