£80 Per Month Wanted

Wanted- Part loan

This advert is located in and around Coventry, Warwickshire

Advert Description

After a 2 year break out of the saddle, I am finally looking to get back to things.
I’m 19 and have been riding for coming up 15 years now. I’ve competed nationally at trailblazers, ridden an array of horses and ponies in my time and would describe myself as a light, gentle, patient rider.
After having 2 years out of the saddle, I’m looking for something to just have a bit of fun on (jumping, dressage, hacking etc).
Age isn’t a problem but something ideally that’s not sharp or alarmingly unpredictable.
I’m only 4’11 and roughly 9 and a half stone so anything between 13h and 15h considered with a little bit of wiggle room on either side.
Due to my work, my shifts vary so some weeks I may only be able to commit a couple of days (although could do mornings on those weeks). Shifts are released 4 weeks prior so time to make arrangements and generally speaking could/ would be around more than a couple of days if that is what you would want.
Currently living in Wolston (central between Coventry and rugby town centre) and working in Coventry town centre so can travel within reason.
Thank you for reading, more photos and videos available on request!

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 212 views
  • This advert was Created 29 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 2 days ago
  • Coventry, Warwickshire

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Gumdrops to request more…