Wanted

Looking For My Dream Horse/Forever Friend To Buy/LWVTB!

This advert is located in and around Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Advert Description

I am a mature lady and an experienced ex groom and want to get back into riding regularly doing a bit of everything e.g fun rides/working hunter/show hunter/riding horse classes and maybe a bit of XC at a local level! Therefore I’m looking for a good all rounder, safe and sane!
Essential requirements:
Gelding
16h+
7-10 yrs old
LWT/MWT e.g TB/TBx sorry no cobs! Very sensible RoR also considered.
Bombproof in traffic inc heavy farm machinery
Must be able to hack/travel alone the majority of the time but when in company is well mannered going first or last as will occasionally need to “nanny” others
No vices, bucks, rears, bolts etc
Good to box/clip/shoe/catch etc
Straight mover/clean limbs/no blemishes - will need to pass 5 stage vetting!
Snaffle mouth - due to wrist injury I can’t hold a strong/leaner/heavy on The forehand type!??
Grey is a definite bonus!!
I don’t mind if he requires a bit of schooling on the flat as long as he is a good sensible safe jumper
Well mannered/good natured fuss pot!
Ideally up to date with vaccinations/teeth etc
I’m asking for a lot I know but I can guarantee a 5* Forever home with lots of love and fun! My novice niece will be his future rider/owner when/if I decide to call it a day......
Any tack/wardrobe would also be considered.
I’ve got the cash for the right horse and in no rush to find him but would ideally like to find him in the next 3 months and within 100 mile radius but will consider further for the right horse!
If you think you can help me, please contact me with full details/history including photos/videos etc.
Many thanks

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Bikerchick to request more…