Offers Wanted

Young couple looking for a small-sized dog

This advert is located in and around London, Greater London

Advert Description

Hi, we are a couple living in London. We've been thinking to get a dog for a long time and finally the time has come as we settled down.
Both my partner and I have an office job. I generally work 1 or 2 days a week from home. I am able to bring dog to work everyday as long as the dog is over 6 months old and properly trained.
Otherwise, we are happy to pay for daycare and dog walking service.
We own our home, a spacious flat without garden access. That's why a small sized dog (under 5 kg) will be better. And we cannot cope with dogs that bark a lot.
We have several parks nearby and very close to river walks. We will be able to provide 30 minutes to 1 hour walk with the dog, in addition to any dog walking service when needed.
Breeds we have experience with include toy poodle, Yorkshire terrier and chihuahua. We are happy to get any of them, or a cross breed. We like many different dog breeds really, just need to be small and easier to manage.
Ideally we want to rehome a house-trained young adult dog.
Puppies is our second choice, and we will need to see the mom, breeding environment and health check papers of the parents.
We can travel up to 50 miles for visit.

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 297 views
  • This advert was Created 18 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 5 days ago
  • London, Greater London

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Pumbaaa to request more…