Preview of the first image of Dionne Warwick - Golden Collection - 1981 - K Tel - NE1137.

Advert Description

Dionne Warwick - Golden Collection - 1981 - K Tel - NE1137 (LP)

LP Vinyl Record
K-Tel Record Label
Catalogue Number NE1137
Released in 1981

Side 1

1. Walk On By
2. Do You Know The Way To San José
3. I Say A Little Prayer
4. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
5. Don't Make Me Over
6. This Girl's In Love With You
7. Alfie
8. Message To Michael
9. No Night So Long
10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Side 2

11. Anyone Who Had A Heart
12. What The World Needs Now Is Love
13. I'll Never Love This Way Again
14. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
15. Reach Out For Me
16. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
17. Promises, Promises
18. Valley Of The Dolls
19. Déjà vu
20. Now We're Starting Over Again


LP Vinyl Record - Excellent condition

The Sleeve - Album sleeve in good order. One or two small marks only

Postage to UK only - £3.80 Royal Mail Standard

Your Album will be shipped in a Defendapak corrugated cardboard Mailer for added security

Additional Information

Advert Type
Private Advert
Second Hand