Preview of the first image of Part time loaner needed - Horse and Pony.

Advert Description

I own 1 beautiful 14.1h (15 years) black new forest pony and 1 beautiful 16.1h tricoloured horse (20 years). Both of my mares are so loving and kind natured. They both love a hack and a good pamper.

I keep both my mares at my neighbours house on Great Bentley Road CO7 as they have two stables at the side of their house with its own barn, tack room and a beautiful paddock at the front of the property. We are surrounded with lots of beautiful on and off road hacking for which both are very well behaved and enjoy it very much.

I work very different and long shifts which vary each week and I need someone to help me love them, look after them and accompany me with riding them (as one will not go without the other). This is perfect if you want to do your own thing on a very tranquil and peaceful stables.

My pony, Millie is VERY affectionate, very greedy and forward going. She is very safe and loves to hack.

My horse, Moo, can be moody (hence the name) and will often kick out but not maliciously just because she has the hump. She has never aimed her kicks at me or anyone and they are very small but its just something to be aware of. She also pulls ugly faces but means nothing by it. Deep down she is a soppy old girl. She can be strong but she listens and is very safe, she also loves to go on a hack.

I preferably want someone who would be happy to ride either horse or pony but it doesn't matter if you prefer one over the other.

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 262 views
  • This advert was Created 54 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 25 days ago
Advert Type
Private Advert
Breed
new forest and tri coloured
Sex
Mare
Passported
Yes
Size
14.1 hh
Current Age
20 years
Microchipped
Yes