Preview of the first image of Black and white kitten to be reserved.

Advert Description

Here I have one black and white kitten looking for forever home
D.O.B 08-04-2021
Will be ready to leave his mom on June
Just to let you know if I see kitten at 8 weeks still not ready to leave his mom not eating very well or still very nervous without mom I would keep him until his ready usually it’s doesn’t takes longer than 9 weeks
All kittens will be wormed and fleas treated
Before they leave my home I will make sure they are litter trained eating dry and wet food well
I’m using Felix wet food
IAMS dry food
Each kitten would have his own litter tray and also can be taken on collection day so your kitten will be familiar with his smell in new home . I will not let go my kittens to any families who’s willing to keep them only outdoor .
Each kitten would have own food bowl so that’s will be offered to you too
Unfortunately you will be need to get some toys of your choice Once kittens start coming out of them bed and try playing I will be shown what toys they are use to .
Once you place deposit on your kitten you will be receiving every 4 days updates on your kitten growing by WhatsApp.
Mom and dad vaccinated & microchipped
Fleas and worms treated
I do have children’s in my home so kittens will be use to kids and other pets
From 4 weeks old you can come and view your kitten
You don’t need to buy pet carrier as I will be providing new carrier for your kitten with his blanket in so he
have his mom and other kittens smell to let him settle in better
Don’t know sex yet ,but looks a boy
deposit will be required £50 and then remaining on collection it’s bank transfer only .
Delivery available,but can offer delivery only on weekends delivery will be for extra charge depends on miles
If you do have any questions feel free to contact me .

Additional Information

Advert Type
Private Advert
Breed
Mix
Sex
Male
Current Age
5 weeks
Ready to Leave
at 9 weeks
Can be viewed with
Mother and Father
Read more about: Mother and Father
Microchipped
No
Read more about: No
Neutered
No
Read more about: No