£2.99 For Sale

Urban hymns - The Verve

This advert is located in and around Carlisle, London

Advert Description

Oxfam Bookshop Carlisle Urban Hymns is the third studio album by English alternative rock band The Verve, released on 29 September 1997 on Hut Records. It earned nearly unanimous critical praise upon its release, and went on to become the band's best-selling release and one of the biggest selling albums of the year. As of 2015, Urban Hymns is ranked the 18th best-selling album in UK chart history and has sold over ten million copies worldwide. Track Listing 1. "Bitter Sweet Symphony" 2. "Sonnet" 3. "The Rolling People" The Verve 4. "The Drugs Don't Work" 5. "Catching the Butterfly" 6. "Neon Wilderness" 7. "Space and Time" 8. "Weeping Willow" 9. "Lucky Man" 10. "One Day" 11. "This Time" 12. "Velvet Morning" 13. "Come On" CD/Case VG/G See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan