£9.99 For Sale


This advert is located in and around Whitby, London

Advert Description

Oxfam Shop Whitby The complete first series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 1-20. For as long as he can remember, Ichigo Kurosaki (voice of Masakazu Morita) has been able to see ghosts. But when he meets Rukia (Fumiko Orikasa), a Soul Reaper from the Soul Society who battles evil spirits known as Hollows, his life changes forever. Now, with a new-found wealth of spiritual energy, Ichigo discovers his true calling: to protect the living and the dead from evil at all costs. The episodes are: 'The Day I Became a Shinigami', 'The Shinigami's Work', 'The Older Brother's Wish, the Younger Sister's Wish', 'Cursed Parakeet', 'Beat the Invisible Enemy!', 'Fight to the Death! Ichigo Vs Ichigo', 'Greetings from a Stuffed Lion', 'June 17, Memories in the Rain', 'Unbeatable Enemy', 'Assault On Trip at Sacred Ground!', 'The Legendary Quincy', 'A Gentle Right Arm', 'Flower and Hollow', 'Back to Back, a Fight to the Death!', 'Kon's Great Plan', 'The Encounter, Abarai Renji!', 'Ichigo Dies!', 'Reclaim! The Power of the Shinigami', 'Ichigo Becomes a Hollow!' and 'Ichimaru Gin's Shadow'. See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 6 views
  • This advert was updated 14 days ago
  • Whitby, London

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…