£2.99 For Sale


This advert is located in and around Gillingham, Kent

Advert Description

Oxfam Shop Gillingham

All 24 episodes from the sixth season of the upscale US sitcom about the middle-aged Seattle psychiatrist played by Kelsey Grammer, beset by problems largely of his own making. Episodes are: 'Good Grief', 'Frasier's Curse', 'Dial M For Martin', 'Hot Ticket', 'First, Do No Harm', 'Secret Admirer', 'How to Bury a Millionaire', 'The Seal Who Came to Dinner', 'Roz, a Loan', 'Merry Christmas, Mrs Moskowitz', 'Good Samaritan', 'Our Parents, Ourselves', 'The Show Where Woody Shows Up', 'Three Valentines', 'To Tell the Truth', 'Decoys', 'Dinner Party', 'Taps at the Montana', 'IQ', 'Dr Nora', 'When a Man Loves Two Women', 'Visions of Daphne', 'Shutout in Seattle (Part 1)' and 'Shutout in Seattle (Part 2)'.

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 9 views
  • This advert was Created 28 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 28 days ago
  • Gillingham, Kent

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…