£14.99 For Sale

Various Artists - Pomp & Ceremony - GPAC-4

This advert is located in and around Altrincham, Cheshire

Advert Description

Oxfam Bookshop Altrincham

4 x Vinyl Box Set.

A1 Colonel Bogey
A2 A Life On The Ocean Wave
A3 Britannia, The Pride Of The Ocean
A4 Royal Standard
A5 The Washington Post
A6 The Thin Red Line
A7 Heart Of Oak
A8 Trafalgar
A9 Scotland The Brave
A10 Royal Air Force March Past
B1 Our Director
B2 Garb Of Auld Gaul
B3 Scottish Waltz Medley
B4 Let Erin Remember
B5 Punchinello
C1 Zampa: Overture
C2 Bells Across the Meadow
C3 Fanfare and Soliloquy
C4 A Sunset Rhapsody
C5 Ballet Russe Themes
D1 Rondo from Horn Concerto No. 4
D2 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
D3 Carnival Variations
D4 Minuet and Rondo from Downland Suite
D5 Helter Skelter
E1 Pomp and Circumstance March No. 1
E2 March from Le Coq d'Or
E3 War March of the Priests from Athalie
E4 Marche Joyeuse
E5 Coronation March from The Prophet
E6 Procession of the Sardar
F1 Roman Carnival Overture
F2 Finlandia
F3 Crown Imperial
G1 Intermezzo From The Karelia Suite
G2 Alleluja From The Motet Exsultate, Jubilate
G3 Grand March: Spirit Of Pageantry
G4 Crimond
G5 Last Post: Reveille
G6 The Day Thou Gavest Lord Is Ended
H1 The Magic Flute: Overture
H2 Elegiac Melody No. 2
H3 First Suite, in E Flat
H4 Coriolanus

Vinyl and inner sleeves are all in excellent condition.
Gold Embossed Box is VG with minimal shelfwear (see photo).

All records are graded by sight to RRPG standards.
We recommend that all vinyl is professionally cleaned to maximise the sound quality.

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 13 views
  • This advert was Created 34 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 34 days ago
  • Altrincham, Cheshire

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…