£9.99 For Sale

Bob Dylan - Live

This advert is located in and around Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Advert Description

Oxfam Books & Music Nottingham

Bob Dylan - Live (DVD)

01 Hurricane
02 Livin’ The Blues
03 When You Gonna Wake Up
04 Highway 61 Revisited
05 Don’t Start Me Talkin’
06 Simple Twist Of Fate
07 Gotta Serve Somebody
08 Girl From The North Country
09 Jokerman
10 Oh Sister
11 I Believe In You
12 I Shall Be Released

DVD is in very good condition with some surface discolouration but nothing that will affect playback.

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…