£2.50 For Sale


This advert is located in and around Durham, County Durham

Advert Description

Oxfam Books & Music Durham

All 16 episodes from the fourth season of the award-winning medical drama starring Hugh Laurie as the stone-faced MD, Dr Gregory House, who, although very well qualified, is completely devoid of any bedside manner. In this season, House is forced to choose a new staff member, diagnoses a researcher at the South Pole, and survives a bus crash. Episodes comprise: 'Alone', 'The Right Stuff', '97 Seconds', 'Guardian Angels', 'Mirror Mirror', 'Whatever It Takes', 'Ugly', 'You Don't Want to Know', 'Games', 'It's a Wonderful Lie', 'Frozen', 'Don't Ever Change', 'No More Mr Nice Guy', 'Living the Dream', 'House's Head' and 'Wilson's Heart'.

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 9 views
  • This advert was Created 30 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 30 days ago
  • Durham, County Durham

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…