£8.99 For Sale

Dreamtown - Jango

This advert is located in and around Lymington, Hampshire

Preview of the first image of Dreamtown - Jango.

Advert Description

Oxfam Bookshop Lymington

Debut release of Jango, the smooth jazz band made up of Nick Kirgo (guitars), Steve LeGassick, Dave Beyer (drums), Steve Nieves and Leon Johnson (bass).  Lyrically and musically, Dreamtown paints a portrait defined both by darkness and light which, while obviously inspired by LA, the city the band calls home, is ultimately universal.

1. Dreamtown Intro.
2. City of the 2nd Chance
3. With Your Love (Victor's Song)
4. How Long
5. 7th Journey
6. Dreamtown
7. Driftin'
8. Too Much Time
9. Kings Road
10. Message to Ramona
11. Sunset to the Sea
12. Golden Fool

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 65 views
  • This advert was Created 240 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 240 days ago
  • Lymington, Hampshire

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…