£14.99 For Sale

Ushio and Tora - Complete Series Collection

This advert is located in and around York, North Yorkshire

Advert Description

Oxfam Shop York

All 39 episodes of the anime based on Kazuhiro Fujita's manga, following Ushio Aotsuki (voice of Tasuku Hatanaka) and the tiger-like monster Tora (Rikiya Koyama) which follows him and aids in his adventures. The episodes are: 'The Fateful Meeting of Ushio and Tora', 'The Stone Eater', 'The Demon That Dwells in the Painting', 'Tora Goes to the City', 'Exorcist Hyou', 'Spectral Sea', 'Folklore', 'He's in the Sky', 'Mad Wind', 'The House Where the Kappa Lives', 'Mirror of a Single Strike', 'The Road to the Touno Youkai Battle: Part 1', 'The Road to the Touno Youkai Battle: Part 2', 'Chasing Hiyou - Successor', 'The Crossroads of the Chase - Successor', 'Transformation', 'To Kamui Kotan', 'Revival: And Finally...', 'The Demon That Turns Back Time', 'The Demon Returns', 'The Fourth: Kirio', 'Great Summoning: Destruction of the Beast Spear', 'Eternal Solitude', 'The Fools Gather at the Banquet', 'H.A.M.M.R - The H.A.M.M.R Institute', 'TATARI BREAKER', 'The Wind Blows', 'I Won't Lose Anyone Else', 'The Night of the Crescent Moon', 'The Journey of No Return', 'To the Sea of Chaos', 'Mother', 'The Beast Spear Destroyed', 'Tora', 'Hope', 'To the Promised Night', 'The Ultimate Insult', 'The End' and 'The Fate of Ushio and Tora'.

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 19 views
  • This advert was Created 10 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 10 days ago
  • York, North Yorkshire

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…