£3.99 For Sale

David Starkey's Monarchy: Complete Series 1

This advert is located in and around Sawston, Cambridgeshire

Advert Description

Oxfam Shop Sawston

David Starkey examines the history and legacy of the English monarchy in this six-part Channel 4 series. Among the kings featured in the show are Alfred the Great, Canute, Edward the Confessor, William the Conqueror, Henry II, Richard Lionheart, Henry III and Henry VI. The episodes are: 'A Nation State', 'Ængla Land', 'Conquest', 'Dynasty', 'A United Kingdom' and 'Death of a Dynasty'.

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 5 views
  • This advert was Created 13 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 13 days ago
  • Sawston, Cambridgeshire

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…