£44.99 For Sale

Law & Order: The Seventh Year

This advert is located in and around Newark, Nottinghamshire

Advert Description

Oxfam Bookshop Newark

New and Sealed. One box containing 6 discs. DVD. 2,4,5 PAL. All 23 episodes from the seventh season of the American television crime drama series. Each episode follows a crime from two perspectives: the police investigation and the trial of the accused. Episodes are: 'Causa Mortis', 'I.D.', 'Good Girl', 'Survivor', 'Corruption', 'Double Blind', 'Deadbeat', 'Family Business', 'Entrapment', 'Legacy', 'Menace', 'Barter', 'Matrimony', 'Working Mom', 'D-Girl', 'Turnaround', 'Showtime', 'Mad Dog', 'Double Down', 'We Like Mike', 'Passion', 'Past Imperfect' and 'Terminal'.

See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 18 views
  • This advert was Created 13 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 13 days ago
  • Newark, Nottinghamshire

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…