Offers Wanted

Horse share wanted by responsible adult - Surrey area

This advert is located in and around London, Greater London

Advert Description

Hi there,
My name is Lilly, I am a 32yo finance professional based in London.
I have been riding 6 + years and now I am looking to find a horseshare in Surrey for regular rides out (1/ 2 days a week – either Saturday or Sunday – can be flexible and work around you & very early mornings during the week in the summer - Wednesdays perhaps or so).
I am intermediate on the flat & 100% on the hacks. I am fully confident on handling/ tacking up and caring for the horse when I am around. I have been going for (mostly solo) hacks for years now so I am used to dealing with all sorts of situations whilst out and you don’t have to worry at all. I am keen to have an easy pleasant hack for a few hours, don’t even need to gallop ha ha and I work around the horses abilities, of course.

So I am mainly interesting in hacking now and not schooling & spending regular time with the horse whilst you perhaps don’t have that much time anymore and “keep them going”
I am also happy to help you around the yard on the weekends with general duties if needed.

I am 100% reliable, friendly & fully responsible for me & your loved horse. You will see.
I have no debt of financial difficulties or anything like that. (9.9 stone) If this sounds okay to you please get in touch as I am keen to arrange a meet up?
I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Lilly S to request more…