Preview of the first image of Hacking/schooling sharer wanted 1or 2 days a week.

Advert Description

Looking for a sharer 1-3 days a week to help me out with my boy PLEASE READ ALL BEFORE MESSAGING dougie is a 15.2hh just turned 15 tb gelding to ride his sensible to hack on the roads not spooky etc and I’m more than happy to bring one of my other boys on a hack with you if wanted for some company,in the school on the flat he is lazy in walk and trot canter he may have the occasional buck but overall very chilled in the school and you could lead your kid round on him , his also done le trec and is not spooky at any of the obstacles and you can put things over his head etc, he too, he does have a breathing issue but apart from hearing him roaring it doesn’t effect him but I wouldn’t want him going on long hacks (3hours) his main issue comes with handling on the ground he will pull faces and potentially try and bite/kick out when tacking up and grooming but once your on his a complete different horse no beginners someone with previous experience wirh tbs desirable and is based in plumpton not in a rural location so must have own transport or reliable lifts a small finiancial contribution will be required and possibly mucking out on your days please message me if you would like more information thanksx
£30 per day

Additional Information

  • This advert has had 1087 views
  • This advert was Created 33 days ago
  • This advert was Updated 30 days ago
  • Worthing, Sussex
Advert Type
Private Advert
Breed
Thoroughbred
Sex
Gelding
Passported
Yes
Size
15.2 hh
Current Age
15 years
Microchipped
I am not selling a horse, pony, or donkey