£9.99 For Sale

Dariusz Przybylski: Orchestra works & concertos Aukso Chamber Orchestra

This advert is located in and around West Bridgford, London

Advert Description

Oxfam Bookshop West Bridgford Oneiros: Concerto for violin and string orchestra / (Janusz Wawrowski) -- Even the stars weep with those who cry at night for string orchestra and percussion -- Hommage a Josquin: Concerto for flute, string orchestra, percussion and electronic sounds / (Jadwiga Kotnowska) -- Orchesterstuck no. 2 for symphony orchestra / (Sinfonia Iuventus) Product is still in original plastic casing- unopened and in mint condition. See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan