£6.99 For Sale

Mells Bells CD - Sam Crockatt Quartet

This advert is located in and around Scarborough, London

Advert Description

Oxfam Shop Scarborough Tracklist 1 Canon 7:25 2 The Masterplan 5:40 3 I Found You I n T he Jam 7:17 4 Mells Bells 6:31 5 Breath 4:52 6 A Stroll O n T he Knoll 5:21 7 Tiny Steps, Top O f T he Mountain 6:37 8 The Land T hat Time Forgot 8:43 Companies, etc. Recorded At – Eastcote Studios Phonographic Copyright (p) – Whirlwind Recordings Copyright (c) – Whirlwind Recordings Credits Composed By – Sam Crockatt Double Bass – Oli Hayhurst Drums – James Maddren Executive-Producer – Michael Janisch (2) Piano – Kit Downes Producer – Sam Crockatt Recorded By – Philip Bagenal Tenor Saxophone – Sam Crockatt See Oxfam website for delivery information

Additional Information

This advert has no additional information available. Why not get in touch with Oxfam to request more…

Try our delivery partners AnyVan